Quantcast
 

Completed meets

September 13, Saturday
Viking Opener 8:35
Ed Sias (MC) Hidden Lakes Park, Martinez info

September 17, Wednesday
Interlock Meet (CG, Mon, Win, An, EA, Pet) at Piner
At Spring Lake hosted by Sonoma Academy

September 20, Saturday
Woodbridge Invite (MC) L.A 8:30
Farmers (SA) at Hayward
Lowell Invitational at Golden Gate Park, SF (Uk)

September 24, Wednesday
Interlock (MC) at Shollenberger Park, Pet. 3:45

September 27, Saturday
Stanford Invitational (MC, SA) Stanford University

October 1, Wednesday
Ragle Ranch relays

October 4, Saturday
Clam Beach (Uk)

October 8, Wednesday
Windsor, Santa Rosa, at Cardinal Newman 3:45
Casa Grande, Ukiah, at Montgomery 3:45
Maria Carrillo at Rancho Cotate 3:45
ANALY AND ELSIE ALLEN AT EL MOLINO
HEALDSBURG AND PETALUMA AT SONOMA VALLEY

October 11, Saturday
Crystal Springs Invite (MC) Belmont 9:00
Clovis Invite (MC) Woodward Park, Fresno
Yoshanny Rahm (Uk) at Ukiah

October 15, Wednesday
Santa Rosa, Montgomery, at Maria Carrillo (Spring Lake) 3:45
Cardinal Newman, Rancho Cotate, at Casa Grande 3:45
Windsor at Ukiah 3:45
ELSIE ALLEN AND SONOMA VALLEY AT PINER
EL MOLINO AT HEALDSBURG
ANALY AT PETALUMA


October 22, Wednesday

Cardinal Newman, Ukiah, at Maria Carrillo 3:45
Rancho Cotate, Montgomery, at Windsor 3:45
Casa Grande at Santa Rosa 3:45
SONOMA VALLEY AT ANALY
PINER AND PETALUMA AT EL MOLINO
HEALDSBURG AT ELSIE ALLEN

October 29, Wednesday
Windsor, Casa Grande, Maria Carrillo at Spring Lake 3:45
Santa Rosa, Ukiah at Rancho Cotate 3:45
Cardinal Newman at Montgomery 3:45
ANALY AND HEALDSBURG AT PINER
ELSIE ALLEN AT PETALUMA
EL MOLINO AT SONOMA VALLEY

November 7th, Friday
NBL League Championships Host Maria Carrillo 2:00

November 8, Saturday
SCL League Championships at SPRING LAKE (ELSIE ALLEN HOST)

November 12th, Wednesday
CMC Finals hosted by Middletown J.V. BOYS 1:00, VAR. GIRLS 1:45, VAR. BOYS 2:30

November 22, Saturday
NCS MEET OF CHAMPIONS at Hayward High School

November 29, Saturday
C.I.F. CHAMPIONSHIPS at Woodward Park, Fresno

Be Sociable, Share!