Quantcast
 

February 17, Monday
California State Indoor Invitational at Fresno State Meet info

February 22, Saturday
Stocking Super 7 at Diablo Valley College Meet info

March 1, Saturday
Big Cat (RC, SR, Uk, Win, Hea, SV) at Santa Rosa HS 9am
Dan Gabor Invitational (Hea) Amador Valley HS

March 5, Wednesday
Sonoma County Invite at Rancho Cotate 3:45

March 8, Saturday
Windsor Relays (SR, Uk, SV) 10am
San Rafael Twilight Relays (Hea) at San Rafael HS 1:00 Non-Invitational and Field Events. 7:00 Invitational Running Meet info

March 14-16, Friday-Sunday
New Balance Nationals Indoor at The Armory, New York Meet info

March 15, Saturday
Dublin Distance Fiesta (Hea) at Dublin HS
Martinez/Tim Bruder Relays (Hea) Meet info
Marsh Creek Invit. at Heritage HS

March 19, Wednesday
Ft. Bragg, Mendocino, Pt. Arena at Clear Lake
Middletown, Kelseyville, Upper Lake at Lower Lake
Calistoga, Rincon Valley, St. Vincent, Sonoma Academy, St. Helena at Willits

March 21, Friday
Bay Area Relays at Foothill HS, Pleasanton Meet info

March 22, Saturday
San Leandro Invit. at Burrell Field, Pacific Sports Complex, San Leandro HS Meet info

March 26, Wednesday
Upper Lake, Mendocino, St. Vincent, Sonoma Academy, Clear Lake, Cloverdale at Kelseyville

March 28/29, Friday/Saturday
Castro Valley Trojan Invit. (Hea) at Trojan Stadium

April 2, Wednesday
Cardinal Newman at Sonoma Valley 4pm
St. Helena, Rincon Valley, Tech, Ft. Bragg at Middletown

April 4/5, Friday/Saturday
Stanford Invitational (RC, SR, Uk, Win, Hea) at Stanford University, Palo Alto

April 5, Saturday
Chip Castleberry (Uk, SV) at Analy 9am

April 9, Wednesday
Cloverdale, Pt. Arena, Calistoga, Tech, Lower Lake at Willits

April 11, Friday
1st Annual Santa Rosa Twilight Invitational (RC, SR, Uk, Win, SV) at SRJC
April 11/12, Friday /Saturday
Arcadia Invit. (Hea) at Arcadia HS Meet info

April 16, Wednesday
Maria Carrillo, Casa Grande at Windsor
Montgomery, Cardinal Newman at Rancho Cotate 3:45
Ukiah at Santa Rosa 3:45
Analy & Elsie Allen at El Molino
Healdsburg & Petaluma at Sonoma Valley 4pm
Lower Lake, Upper Lake, Calistoga, Clear Lake, St.Vincent at St. Helena

April 18-19, Friday/Saturday
Mt. SAC Relays at Mt. SAC
Woody Wilson Invitational (RC, SR, SV) at U.C. Davis 3:00

April 23, Wednesday
Casa Grande, Ukiah at Montgomery
Windsor, Rancho Cotate at Santa Rosa 3:45
Maria Carrillo at Cardinal Newman
Elsie Allen & Sonoma Valley at Piner
El Molino at Healdsburg
Analy at Petaluma
Kelseyville, Rincon Valley, Mendocino, Willits at Fort Bragg
Sonoma Academy, Tech, Pt. Arena, Cloverdale at Middletown

April 26, Saturday
Viking Track Classic (RC, SR, Uk, Win, Hea) at Montgomery Meet info

April 30, Wednesday
Ukiah, Rancho Cotate at Maria Carrillo 3:45
Santa Rosa, Cardinal Newman at Casa Grande 3:45
Montgomery at Windsor
Piner & Petaluma at El Molino
Sonoma Valley at Analy 4pm
Healdsburg at Elsie Allen
St. Helena, Tech, Calistoga, Mendocino, Cloverdale at Kelseyville
Willits, Rincon Valley, Upper Lake, Pt. Arena, Clear Lake at Middletown
St. Vincent, Sonoma Academy, Lower Lake at Fort Bragg

May 2, Friday
Charlie Eaton/Bob Warren Relays
Eaton/Warren Relays (SV) at Acalanes High

May 3, Saturday
Sacramento Meet of Champions (SV) Meet info

May 7, Wednesday
Maria Carrillo, Montgomery at Santa Rosa 3:45
Casa Grande at Rancho Cotate 3:45
Healdsburg & Piner at Analy
Elsie Allen at Petaluma
El Molino at Sonoma Valley 4pm

May 8, Thursday
Ukiah, Cardinal Newman at Windsor

May 14, Wednesday
NBL Trials at Santa Rosa HS (SR hosts) 3:00 Throws

May 15, Thursday
SCL Trials at Elsie Allen (Hea hosts)

May 16, Friday
NBL Finals at Santa Rosa HS (SR hosts) 3:00 Field
SCL JV Finals at Elsie Allen (Hea hosts)

May 17, Saturday
SCL Finals at Elsie Allen (Hea hosts)
CMC Finals at St. Helena High

May 24, Saturday
North Coast Section Redwood Empire Finals at Redwood HS
North Coast Section 1A Finals at Montgomery

May 30/31, Friday/Saturday
North Coast Section MOC at UC Berkeley

June 6/7, Friday/Saturday
State meet at Buchanan HS, Clovis Meet info

June 14-16, Friday -Sunday
New Balance Nationals Outdoor at North Carolina University, Greensboro, NC Meet info

Be Sociable, Share!